Advisory Board



Advisory Board Members


Axtell, Richard

Job Title: Owner/Manager
Employer: APEMS Solutions, LLC,
richaxtell@comcast.net

Bonnell, Ginger

Job Title: Emergency Management Program Coordinator
Employer: Bellevue School District
bonnellg@bsd405.org

Boulware, Richard (Rick)

Job Title: Assistant Professor – Criminal Justice
Employer: Pierce College
rboulware@pierce.ctc.edu

Churchill, Lorraine

Job Title: Emergency Management Coordinator
Employer: Cowlitz Indian Tribe Public
Safety & Emergency Management
LChurchill@cowlitz.org


Coles, Claudia

Job Title: President
Employer: Seafood Products Association
ccoles@spa-food.org

Dudley, Lit

Job Title: Emergency Manager
Employer: WA State Department of Transportation
DudleyL@wsdot.wa.gov

Duvall, Luke

Job Title: Sr. Supply Chain Security Specialist
Employer: The Boeing Company Supply Chain & Aviation Security Compliance (Security & Fire Protection)
luke.j.duvall@boeing.com

Ferreira, Marvin

Job Title: President
Employer: F3ST: Ferreira Safety Security
Systems and Training
mferr0759@aol.com


Gillespie, Bill

Job Title: President
Employer: SARVAC
billgsar@hotmail.com

Goudreau, Laura

Job Title: Disaster Emergency Communications - Telecommunications
Employer: FEMA Region 10
lauragoudreau@yahoo.com

Guerrero, Daniel

Job Title: Owner/Manager
Employer: Salish Security & Consulting
DanielG@salishsecurity.com

James, Dougles

Job Title: Director of Safety and Security
Employer: Bellevue School District
jamesd@bsd405.org


Johnson, Chris

Job Title: Director Safety, Security & Emergency Management
Employer: Valley Medical Center
chris_johnson@valleymed.org

Johnson, Phillip

Job Title: Fish and Wildlife Captain
Employer: Washington Dept. of Fish and Wildlife Philip.johnson@dfw.wa.gov

King, Alisha

Job Title: Resilience Manager / Disaster Technologist
Employer: Google
alishabeth@gmail.com

Laher, Jack

Job Title: Apprenticeship Coordinator/Union Representative
Employer:Pacific Northwest Ironworkers and Employers Apprenticeship and Training Committee - 86
jack@iw86appr.org


Leonard, Ryann

Job Title:CJ Faculty –Program Director
Employer:Big Bend Community College
rleonard@pierce.ctc.edu

Lettic, Steve

Job Title: Criminal Justice Coordinator/Faculty
Employer: Highline College
slettic@highline.edu

Linker, Darren

Job Title: Program Director Occupational Health and Safety
Employer: Pierce College
dlinker@pierce.ctc.edu

Lord, Jennifer

Job Title: EM Program Manager
Employer: Virginia Mason Healthcare System
Jennifer.Lord@virginiamason.org


Mack, Denise

Job Title: Emergency Response Planner
Employer: King County Solid Waste Division
denise.mack@kingcounty.gov

Mayer, Curry

Job Title: Emergency Manager
Employer: City of Bellevue
CMayer@bellevuewa.gov

Moore, Shane

Job Title: Emergency Planning Program Coordinator
Employer: Emergency Management Division
– WA Military Dept.
Shane.Moore@mil.wa.gov

Phillips, Amelia

Job Title: Faculty, Computer Information Systems/Computer Science
Employer: Highline College
aphillips@highline.edu


Preston, Scott

Job Title: Assistant Professor - BAS HSEM
Employer: Pierce College
spreston@pierce.ctc.edu

Risk, Alec

Job Title: Campus Safety
Employer: Peninsula College
arisk@pencol.edu

Robinson, Catherine

Job Title: CERT courses and leadership
Employer: Redmond High School
carobinson@lwsd.org

Robison, Tommi

Job Title: Director
Employer: Western USA at Shooter Detection Systems
Robsiontommi@gmail.com


Schneider, Jeffrey

Job Title: District Director of Campus Safety
Employer: Pierce College
jschneider@pierce.ctc.edu

Taylor, Celia

Job Title: Recovery Project Manager - Finance and Administration
Employer: King County Emergency Management
cetaylor@kingcounty.gov

Vincent, Steve

Job Title: Executive Principal
Employer: The Informatics Applications Group Inc.
Svincent@tiag.net

Zambrano, Lynda

Job Title: Executive Director
Employer: NW Tribal Emergency Management Council
Lynda@ntemc.org


Advisory Board Minutes


2019