National CyberWatch Center – Weekly Power Lunches

Weekly Power Lunches started March 8 at 1:15 p.m. ET.

Get in the know with National CyberWatch Center’s weekly Power Lunches via Facebook Live! Throughout March, Casey W. O’Brien, Executive Director of National CyberWatch, will showcase various curricular resources available to faculty. Participants can post questions or comments during the broadcast.

TOPIC: National CyberWatch Center Curriculum Resources
DATE: Thursday, March 8
TIME: 10:15 a.m. (PT), 11:15 a.m. (MT), 12:15 p.m. (CT), 1:15 p.m. (ET)

Joining is easy:
1. Like National CyberWatch on Facebook HERE.
2. Scroll through our page at 1:15 p.m. (ET) on Thursdays.
3. Click the audio icon on the lower right corner of the video player.
4. Put your questions in the comments section during the LIVE broadcast.